Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $625,000

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on October 22, 2021

Reviewed by Randolph D. for Rickey Green

Washington, DC
I got all my questions answered.

5 completed on October 14, 2021

Reviewed by Stanley C. for Rickey Green

Bowie, MD
Mr. Green explained the process from the beginning telling me what to expect during the process. I was given updates on where my loan was in the process. The communication was excellent.

5 completed on October 12, 2021

Reviewed by Joye B. for Rickey Green

Glenn Dale, MD
Rickey communicated with me very well every step of the way. He was very patient and understanding of my circumstances and explained things quite clearly.

5 completed on October 9, 2021

Reviewed by Sharon B. for Rickey Green

Glen Burnie, MD
Rickey provided open and honest communication from the very beginning of my transaction. All members of his team were professional and provided prompt, efficient service.

5 completed on October 1, 2021

Reviewed by Darius M. for Rickey Green

Upper Marlboro, MD
Every step of the way, Rickey kept in great communication and made sure that all the information presented was explained thoroughly. He was available to answer any and all questions that I had and I greatly appreciate the work that he has done.

5 completed on September 28, 2021

Reviewed by Anthony R. for Rickey Green

Frederick, MD
I was a first time home buyer, they took care of all my questions and made it very easy to purchase my home.

5 completed on September 13, 2021

Reviewed by Judia S. for Rickey Green

Waldorf, MD
Ricky explained the process every step of the way and was able to answer all of my questions. Ricky made himself available even on vacation and as soon as he was able to get back to his laptop he assisted.

5 completed on August 30, 2021

Reviewed by Latoya T. for Rickey Green

Bowie, MD
We truly appreciate the time that Rickey spent explaining the process and ensuring we were aware of the steps along the way. The videos were also a nice added touch to give a brief overview of next steps.

5 completed on August 15, 2021

Reviewed by Kristel W. for Rickey Green

Waldorf, MD
I appreciated being able to contact Rickey whenever I had questions. He was accessible even if/when he was out of town. He was very patient with me, & he made sure I understand every step of the process. Rickey made sure the deal ran smoothly & checked on me to make sure the closing took place.

5 completed on July 4, 2021

Reviewed by Andrea C. for Rickey Green

Silver Spring, MD
From the start Rickey was professional, pleasant, and responsive. He always kept us abreast of where things were with our process regardless of time or day. He stayed on top of everything and really knew his stuff. His demeanor put us at ease from the start and calm even during the most stressful parts of the process.

5 completed on July 2, 2021

Reviewed by Michael B. for Rickey Green

Silver Spring, MD
Ricky has demonstrated his commitment to provide exemplary customer service by showing a high degree of patience to break down the complex nature of home mortgages in a manner that I can understand. His willingness to work during off hours to expedite our mortgage was invaluable.

5 completed on June 24, 2021

Reviewed by Stanley P. for Rickey Green

Lusby, MD
Mr. Green was very receptive and answered all questions/concerns professionally. He was really pleasant to work with.

5 completed on June 12, 2021

Reviewed by Ricardo H. for Rickey Green

Herndon, VA
I liked Rickey's availability and ability to explain things well.

5 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Chanel H. for Rickey Green

Waldorf, MD
Rickey was absolutely awesome! I cannot really put into words how much I appreciate him. He answered all of questions and took the time to thoroughly explain everything to me during this home buying. He was attentive & pleasant whenever I interacted with him. I just closed on my house 2 days ago & I’ve already recommended him to two people.

5 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by Thomasine J. for Rickey Green

Bowie, MD
Rickey made my first time homebuyer experience stressful and great. The amount of attention and dedication is had towards ensuring I closed on my home in time was by far superb. His customer service is excellent. He is a great asset to the company!

5 completed on May 6, 2021

Reviewed by Bruce N. for Rickey Green

Washington, DC
Our experience working with Rickey went extremely well!!

5 completed on March 28, 2021

Reviewed by Nysia B. for Rickey Green

Laurel, MD
It is my first home buying experience and he ran through the numbers and made it all simple for me. I appreciate his help greatly!

5 completed on March 18, 2021

Reviewed by Rabiah H. for Rickey Green

Washington, DC
In spite of being really busy in such a demanding housing market, Rickey did a great job of keeping me abreast of my options and buying power.

5 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Joy C. for Rickey Green

Springdale, MD
Mr. Green is very knowledgeable and professional. He is patient and gave good advice. Enjoyed working with him.

5 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Olusola S. for Rickey Green

Baltimore, MD
Rickey was very professional and concise on what was needed. He was reachable!

5 completed on January 3, 2021

Reviewed by Telaekah B. for Rickey Green

Fort Washington, MD
Rickey Green was fantastic! A lot of things changed since I bought my last home and he was very patient when explaining them. He made sure that I always knew where I stood and how my loan process was going. I have already begun to recommend him to my friends and family members. Also, I would like to commend Tim Broste, our loan processor. He waded through out complicated financials and was really nice and responsive. They made this process great!

5 completed on January 2, 2021

Reviewed by Francis M. for Rickey Green

Washington, DC
Rickey was very friendly, personable, and honest throughout the process.

5 completed on December 28, 2020

Reviewed by Enrique S. for Rickey Green

Leonardtown, MD
Great job

5 completed on December 28, 2020

Reviewed by Safiya S. for Rickey Green

Leonardtown, MD
Rickey was great from beginning to end. Communicative, knowledgeable, and kind. He even helped calm my worries throughout the process. I’ve already began referring him to friends and family.

5 completed on December 25, 2020

Reviewed by Katya D. for Rickey Green

North Bethesda, MD
Rickey and his team made this process seamless and I’m very appreciative for all their help!


Line


Back to top